I Can’t – Braxton Cook

Braxton Cook – Saxophone & Vocals
Andrew Renfroe – Guitar
Joshua Crumbly – Bass
Jonathan Pinson – Drums
“I Can’t” by Braxton Cook (music, arrangement and lyrics by Braxton Cook)

Follow Braxton Cook:


Blogs: http://bit.ly/1UWQ5qS

Videographer: Matt Goldman
Camera Operator: Emily Wong
Sound Recordist: Alex Lichtenstein

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>